Our application provides users with the ability to de-authenticate.
Currently, it is implemented in the following flow.
- the user presses the deactivation button.
- use the user’s access token to send a revoke request to ‘https://zoom.us/oauth/revoke’.
- then delete the user’s data that we hold
So, I have two questions.
After deleting the user’s data, is it necessary to notify the ‘Data Compliance API’ that the user’s data has been deleted?
When I send a revoke request, will the ‘deauthorization endpoint URL’ receive a notification?
I’m sorry if there are any expressions that don’t come across.
OAuth App on Zoom Market Place