# View gets changed after user finishes screen sharing

**URL:** <https://devforum.zoom.us/t/view-gets-changed-after-user-finishes-screen-sharing/99303>\
**Category:** Meeting SDK\
**Created:** [November 30, 2023, 12:33pm UTC](https://devforum.zoom.us/t/view-gets-changed-after-user-finishes-screen-sharing/99303 "2023-11-30T12:33:27Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 4\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![vinod.singh](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/v/76d3ee/32.png) [@vinod.singh](https://devforum.zoom.us/u/vinod.singh)\
**Post date:** [November 30, 2023, 12:33pm UTC](https://devforum.zoom.us/t/view-gets-changed-after-user-finishes-screen-sharing/99303/1 "2023-11-30T12:33:27Z")

</div>

View gets changed after user finishes screen sharing

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![chunsiong.zoom](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex016/user_avatar/devforum.zoom.us/chunsiong.zoom/32/35488_2.png) [@chunsiong.zoom](https://devforum.zoom.us/u/chunsiong.zoom)\
**Post date:** [December 14, 2023, 4:29am UTC](https://devforum.zoom.us/t/view-gets-changed-after-user-finishes-screen-sharing/99303/2 "2023-12-14T04:29:07Z")

</div>

@vinod.singh , could you share a screenshot for this?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![vinod.singh](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/v/76d3ee/32.png) [@vinod.singh](https://devforum.zoom.us/u/vinod.singh)\
**Post date:** [January 2, 2024, 5:16am UTC](https://devforum.zoom.us/t/view-gets-changed-after-user-finishes-screen-sharing/99303/3 "2024-01-02T05:16:17Z")

</div>

suppose if i am sharing the screen , if i stopped sharing then view for other user gets changed

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![vinod.singh](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/v/76d3ee/32.png) [@vinod.singh](https://devforum.zoom.us/u/vinod.singh)\
**Post date:** [January 30, 2024, 1:00pm UTC](https://devforum.zoom.us/t/view-gets-changed-after-user-finishes-screen-sharing/99303/4 "2024-01-30T13:00:34Z")

</div>

@chunsiong.zoom ,suppose if i am sharing the screen , if i stopped sharing then view for other user gets changed
