Access raw data on meeting sdk windows custom UI

@chunsiong.zoom I am trying to enable raw audio and video access in windows sdk and we are getting linker error . I am referring your code in repo., have followed exact procedure in readme ,

I might have done some silly mistake. I am new to c++ Sdk. Please help me to resolve.

Device (please complete the following information):

• Device: [e.g. HP EliteBook]

Here are the detailed error:

`Error LNK2001 unresolved external symbol “public: virtual void __thiscall RawAudioDelegate::onMixedAudioRawDataReceived(class AudioRawData *)” (?onMixedAudioRawDataReceived@RawAudioDelegate@@UAEXPAVAudioRawData@@@Z) sdk_demo_v2 D:\zoom-sdk-windows-5.15.2.18146\zoom-sdk-windows-5.15.2.18146_rawdata\x86\demo\sdk_demo_v2\CustomizedUIRecordMgr.obj 1
Error LNK2001 unresolved external symbol “public: virtual void __thiscall RawAudioDelegate::onOneWayAudioRawDataReceived(class AudioRawData *,unsigned int)” (?onOneWayAudioRawDataReceived@RawAudioDelegate@@UAEXPAVAudioRawData@@I@Z) sdk_demo_v2 D:\zoom-sdk-windows-5.15.2.18146\zoom-sdk-windows-5.15.2.18146_rawdata\x86\demo\sdk_demo_v2\CustomizedUIRecordMgr.obj 1
Error LNK2001 unresolved external symbol “public: virtual void __thiscall RawVideoDelegate::onRawDataFrameReceived(class YUVRawDataI420 *)” (?onRawDataFrameReceived@RawVideoDelegate@@UAEXPAVYUVRawDataI420@@@Z) sdk_demo_v2 D:\zoom-sdk-windows-5.15.2.18146\zoom-sdk-windows-5.15.2.18146_rawdata\x86\demo\sdk_demo_v2\CustomizedUIRecordMgr.obj 1
Error LNK2001 unresolved external symbol “public: virtual void __thiscall RawVideoDelegate::onRawDataStatusChanged(enum ZOOMSDK::IZoomSDKRendererDelegate::RawDataStatus)” (?onRawDataStatusChanged@RawVideoDelegate@@UAEXW4RawDataStatus@IZoomSDKRendererDelegate@ZOOMSDK@@@Z) sdk_demo_v2 D:\zoom-sdk-windows-5.15.2.18146\zoom-sdk-windows-5.15.2.18146_rawdata\x86\demo\sdk_demo_v2\CustomizedUIRecordMgr.obj 1