Disable User Joined & User Left Message on Android


#1

Hi Zoom,
The android app always shows User Joined and User Left message on screen every time user joins or leave. This is bit annoying since we have more than 50 participants and some or other keeps disconnecting. Is there any way to disable that feature ?

Thanks


#2

Hi,

currently Zoom doesn’t have this feature on standard client, we will add this to our roadmap and keep you posted.

Best


#3

Thanks Wei, This is really needed since the messages is shown right at the middle of the mobile screen and this is too frequent if you have large no of participants.

Thanks