I’m asking a general question.
I have an account setup with an App Integration that is already published and working for some time.
But my company has an accounts consolidation exercise and require me to be “invited” into the Organization account.
I had followed the invitation link but was warned on the account invite page that I will lose all settings if I accept the invitation.
My question are these:
- Will the App Integration be lost when I join the Organization account?
- Is there anyway to transfer my App Integration to another Organization?