Force Collaborate?

Is there a way to force collaboration to occur for everyone in the meeting? I have an application where I want the presenter to see things that the collaborators don’t get to see. With the way it currently seems to work everyone on the call has to click “Join” and until they click “Join” they see the presenter’s screen.

Thanks!