Hide the information window when participant joins the breakout room

I am developing TeleHealth app and using meeting SDK 5.10.3

Can I hide or not show the following information window when participant joins the breakout room?

Your activity status is being shared with the host
The host and co-hosts can view the audio, video, and screen sharing status and reactions of participants in their breakout rooms. They will not be able to view participants, view shared screens, or listen to participants unless they join the breakout room