Please tell me about screen sharing in Web Meeting SDK (Component View).
When a screen is shared by another member in the active view, the icon in the upper right corner changes to the ribbon view.
When the screen sharing is completed, the Ribbon View is displayed instead of the Active View.
This is the same in Gallery View and Speaker View.
Is it possible to display the original view after screen sharing is finished?
The SDK version uses 2.10.1.