Is there any way i can disable “make host” option disable and restrict participants to make host?
It’s not possible to disable this functionality, but keep in mind that only the meeting host will see the option to make another participant the host. Ordinary participants will not have access to this. More details on this here:
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.