Events of Instant Meeting

Description
I am new to Zoom API. I am working on a webhook app to receive meeting events.

When I create an instance meeting, my webhook app sometimes receive the following events:
meeting.created, meeting.started, meeting.participant_joined, meeting.participant_left, meeting.ended
However, sometimes only received the following events:
meeting.created, meeting.participant_joined, meeting.participant_left, meeting.ended
meeting.started, meeting.participant_joined, meeting.participant_left, meeting.ended

Why the sequence events are not consistent?

I also have the following questions regarding the fields in the posted events

• Why the value of “duration” is always 0 even in the meeting.ended event?
  • Why the value of timezone is empty?
  • In meeting.created event, why there is no timestamp of the meeting created?
  • In meeting.created event, what are the account_id and operator_id? Should their values be same to specify who create the meeting?
  • What the API to use to retrieve details of account using account_id?
  • What the API to use to retrieve details of operator using operator_id?
  • What the API to use to retrieve details of host using host_id?
  • In meeting.ended event, why there is no timestamp of the meeting ended?

Thank you for the help.

Error
The full error message or issue you are running into.

Which App Type (OAuth / Chatbot / JWT / Webhook)?
webhook

Which Endpoint/s?
Knowing the API endpoint/s can help us to identify your issue faster. Please link the ones you need help/have a question with.

How To Reproduce (If applicable)
Steps to reproduce the behavior:

1. Request URL / Headers (without credentials) / Body
  2. See error

Screenshots (If applicable)
If applicable, add screenshots to help explain your problem.

Additional context
Add any other context about the problem here.

Hey @heidi.zh.n, thanks for posting and using Zoom!

These events depend on how you are starting the instant meeting.