Myself(Preview) video is not showing on MobileRTCActiveVideoView and rotation issue

Description

Hi Guys,
I am new to Zoom SDK. I wanted to implement customMeetingUI with my application.I did everything but two problems occur.

1. My small size video is not showing on MobileRTCActiveVideoView. Actually when you see the all zoom app. there will be a two video on the screen. one is opposite joined user video and another one is user own video. I can able to see opposite user video. But I could not see my small size video on my screen. Please help me!

2. Second bug is rotation. if i run the app in landscape the Active video view is coming in landscape perfectly or if I run the app in portrait it is coming perfectly in portrait mode. but if I rotate landscape to portrait or portrait to landscape the video view will be either landscape or portrait. Please help me to fix this error.

Which version?
v5.0.24433.0616

To Reproduce(If applicable)

• (void)onMobileRTCAuthReturn:(MobileRTCAuthError)returnValue {
    NSLog(@“onMobileRTCAuthReturn %d”, returnValue);

if (returnValue != MobileRTCAuthError_Success)
    {
    NSString *message = [NSString stringWithFormat:NSLocalizedString(@“SDK authentication failed, error code: %zd”, @""), returnValue];
    UIAlertView *alert = [[UIAlertView alloc] initWithTitle:@"" message:message delegate:self cancelButtonTitle:NSLocalizedString(@“OK”, @"") otherButtonTitles:NSLocalizedString(@“Retry”, @""), nil];
    [alert show];
    }

[[AVAudioSession sharedInstance] setCategory:AVAudioSessionCategoryPlayAndRecord error:nil];

MobileRTCPreviewVideoView *preview = [[MobileRTCPreviewVideoView alloc] initWithFrame:CGRectMake(0, 0, 150, 200)];
    [self.previewVideo setVideoAspect:MobileRTCVideoAspect_PanAndScan];

[[MobileRTC sharedRTC] getMeetingSettings].enableCustomMeeting = YES;
    [[MobileRTC sharedRTC] getMeetingService].customizedUImeetingDelegate = self;
    disableShowVideoPreviewWhenJoinMeeting:NO];