OAuth: force login even if connected

Hi,

Currently, if I am already logged in zoom with “Account A” I cannot choose “Account B” because Zoom OAuth directly logged me in. I would like to always see the login screen so I can choose my account
Is there anyway to do it ?
For example Google API seems to have a prompt=consent parameter

Thank you !

Hey @martin,

Currently we do not have this feature, however, I will discuss adding this to our backlog with the team.

Thanks,
Tommy