As soon as the meeting is discontinued forcely due to some reason all the APP Participant are unmuted automatically. After a few second it will transfer in Waiting Room as the feature you provide in the Account setting. But How can we stop this UNMUTE issue?
Can you confirm what you mean by discontinued forcefully? Are you ending the meeting via API or from the UI? How are you hosting the meeting?
Let me know if you can provide some additional details.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.