Zoom Room Check-in


#1

I was using the Zoom Room check-in function, what I found is, If a user didn’t check-in zoom rooms deleting the entire event from the calendar instead of releasing the room. Can we get an option to just release the room from the invite and not to delete the calendar invite?


#2

Hi Sajith, we will add this to our roadmap.  Thanks