I have set “Auto-Save Chat”, and I found that the chat is different from the one in local.
I know the following rule:
If you save the chat locally to your computer, it will save any chats that you can see-- those sent directly to you and those sent to everyone in the meeting or webinar. If you save the chat to the cloud, it will only save chats that were sent to everyone and messages sent while you were cloud recording.
All the message is to everyone, but only 24% is saved on the cloud. See the following image.
Is there any setting i have missed?