Whereas I am using Zoom in my desktop to conduct the meeting and ask my participants to check the e-mail on their tablets via their gmail app, their cameras are off. Does it mean that their faces won’t be shown once they quit the app? Quitting the app here means they leave Zoom to access another app but are still in the meeting.
One more question is about the breaking room. Can I assign the same persons in the same breaking room every time?