Cannot even run the project

hi ,
i am a junior iOS developer looking forward to implement video call between 2 users with share screen to be later connected to a current flutter project

i am using the last version of the SDK “ios-mobilertc-all-5.2.41739.1022-clientlog”

To Reproduce(If applicable)
Steps to reproduce the behavior:
1.i i extracted the .zip file
2. added my tokens :zoom sdk key and secret keys in the appdelegate.h file
3.followed step by step with the documentation till : build and run part

1. i see errors in xcode regarding
    a- MobileRTCSample has conflicting provisioning settings. MobileRTCSample is automatically signed, but code signing identity iPhone Distribution: Mohamed Dwidar (HA945TD4V3) has been manually specified. Set the code signing identity value to “Apple Development” in the build settings editor, or switch to manual signing in the Signing & Capabilities editor

b- Provisioning profile “iOS Team Provisioning Profile: *” doesn’t support the App Groups capability.Provisioning profile “iOS Team Provisioning Profile: *” doesn’t support the group.zoom.us.MobileRTCSampleExtensionReplayKit App Group.Provisioning profile “iOS Team Provisioning Profile: *” doesn’t include the com.apple.security.application-groups entitlement.
c- Signing for “MobileRTCSampleScreenShare” requires a development team.

5- i can only run the app on simulator if i dont touch any things in sign in and capabilities section( i will provide screenshots for this problem)

Screenshots

Smartphone (please complete the following information):

• Device: Simulator 13.1 or iphone X running ios 14
  • Version :5.2.41739.1022

Additional context
i have some other question regarding the scale of the project
1- is it possible to have the ids of the meeting generated from the backend so that in our app users can click to open the video call
2- any recommendation for implementing share screen (next step)