Going through the API, which to use for deactivating Zoom account? I see there’s delete and disassociate.
going through the docs some more, i see there’s Update user settings, with options of activate, and deactivate. Is this what I’m looking for?
We want to integrate our off boarding so that when a person leaves the company, their zoom account is Deactivated (not deleted).