Does Zoom send Deauthorization Event when terminate account?
Is it only when uninstall or deauthorize an app?
Which App Type (OAuth / Chatbot / JWT / Webhook)?
How To Reproduce (If applicable)
Steps to reproduce the behavior:
- Request URL / Headers (without credentials) / Body
- See error
Screenshots (If applicable)
If applicable, add screenshots to help explain your problem.
Add any other context about the problem here.
Hi @yuki333 ,
Can you explain what you mean by “terminate account”? Do you mean if the app on the marketplace is terminated or if a user who has installed the app is removed?
Apps on the market place can only be deactivated but not deleted by the way.
I mean “user who has installed the app is removed”.
I read below.
Hi @yuki333 , I believe this is the case since the user will also no longer have access to the app from terminating their account, but I recommend testing this with a test user to confirm.
Thank you for your support!
I’m glad to hear that helped! I’ll go ahead and close this topic now but feel free to open a new topic if you encounter any further issues or questions.