My account is PRO. I recognize that the limit capacity is 100 persons. There is a rule that 1 host can connect with 100 users at the same time. However, when 101 users connect with him/her,one of the users can’t connect. At this point, does the warning message appear or forced disconnection occur?
A message will appear to the user that is trying to join the full meeting. Are you asking this in relation to the Web SDK?
Thank you for replying me question.
Sorry, I couldn’t judge what the category is Web SDK or not.
If I wrong to choose the category, please point them out.
Currently, I’m planning a SDK related to Zoom platform and chatting online service.
In curiosity, when more that 100 people join to a big event, what some warning action occur.
Correct, if your meeting is full the people trying to join will see a error message notifying them the meeting is at capacity.
OK. Thank you for replying my question.
Another question is when the error message appears,
is it correct that someone wasn’t expelled from the room?
Only the error message appears.
The error message will be shown. Since the meeting is at capacity the user was never in the meeting so they can’t be expelled.
Thank you replying me another question.
Please close my thread.
I appreciate your kindness for replying politely.
You are welcome!
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.