We use a leader Zoom account which has scheduling privilege of multiple zoom accounts and we use the leader account only to create meeting on behalf of other accounts.
We recently figured we don’t get
user_email when a user joins from the browser, so to stop this, we disabled
Join from your browser option from the leader zoom account’s settings.
But it turns out, the option is still available there. It doesn’t show up initially but when a user closes the prompt to open Zoom Client then it shows up. From our understanding, the link to “join from browser” should be disabled always. Can someone please clarify?