No response from join a meeting in Zoom SDK

I followed all the instructions stated in https://marketplace.zoom.us/docs/sdk/native-sdks/iOS/getting-started. After I installed and entered the valid meeting ID and password in the MobileRTC app. It has no response. How can I solve this problem?
Thank you

I am having the same issue. any resolution on this ?

Hey @teams54 and @ammar.shahid1

Thanks for using the dev forum! There are a couple reasons this could be happening, so lets troubleshoot :slight_smile:

Firstly, is the sdk successfully initializing and authorizing? As in, is
initialize( _ context: MobileRTCSDKInitContext)
returning true/YES?
And is
-(void )onMobileRTCAuthReturn:(MobileRTCAuthError)returnValue
being called after running
-(void)sdkAuth in MobileRTCAuthService ?

Thanks!
Michael

Hi @Michael_Condon

Thank you for your reply, sorry that I am new in developing. Could you tell me where can I find the information you had mentioned in Xcode?

Thanks,
Cyrus

Hey @teams54

No worries at all

Did you follow the steps here: https://marketplace.zoom.us/docs/sdk/native-sdks/iOS/mastering-zoom-sdk/sdk-initialization? If so this code should be implemented in AppDelegate.m

Michael

Hi @Michael_Condon

Here was what happened when I testing the zoom SDK,

If I did get it wrong, I can create the AppKey and AppSecret at AppMarketplace. And pass it to AppDelegate.h. However, I received an error like this after I passed AppKey & AppSecret:

So I added jwtToken to AppDelegate.h (didn’t remove AppKey & AppSecret, Domain), the Zoom SDK successfully built and run in my device. Still, I can’t get into a meeting after I entered the room ID and password.

I am not sure if I have given you the relevant information, please let me know the way to improve and solve this blocker. Thank you so much for your help.

Hey @teams54,