When we call the API to Delete a meeting, We’ve observed–
- An email is sent to the meeting owner.
- The meeting moves to the Recently Deleted list in the UI.
Anyone know if there’s any way to turn either of those off? For certain scenarios, we’d prefer that the delete email not be sent and that the meeting be permanently deleted instead of left in the Recently Deleted folder.