However, I’m currently trying to support closing the meeting unintentionally e.g. the browser window or the tab.
Is there a way for the original host to re-join the meeting session as a host.
Right now, we intend to make attendee to be approved before joining the meeting,
since the host was close unintentionally, when joining as host again will terminate the already created meeting, or when rejoining as attendee, no host to approve the request.