On the Zoom website, there is an option on the profile page to “Sign Me Out From All Devices”. When you choose this option and confirm your choice on the dialog that pops up, you are immediately signed out of the desktop app. However, OAuth access tokens for 3rd party app integrations are not revoked, meaning you remain logged into these apps/devices.
Is this intended behavior? Just want to confirm so we can properly document it.