There is any zoom configuration to avoid assign the host role to the participant in case the meeting owner loses his connection?
Host users can re-claim the host power when they are back into the meeting.
On the participants window, as a host, click on the temporary host participant and you should have an option to reclaim the host power.
We also have this feature: " As the host, you can also choose to automatically move participants to the Waiting Room while a meeting is in progress if you lose connection from the meeting."
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.