Wordpress plugin

It would be fantastic if there was a plugin of some kind that connected to a wordpress site. So for example, if running regular zoom calls and conferences, people could just visit the website and connect in other ways too.

Just to be clear, the chat window would be live in the webpage (much like a youtube live or twitch livestream or twitter periscope or instagram live)

This would be fantastic and definitely make our users of whom some are not so familiar with tech, just to visit our page and it’s all live right there.

In terms of connections, if you have a limit, i’m not a programmer but if the account connected has reached their limit in connections from the said webpage, then a notice to those new connections that they are unable to see due to too many connections. The person with the account would find out, it may be an incentive to go to a paid plan too, so you win that way as well.

And just in case, wordpress is a huge HUGE part of the web. The info below was taken from Google.

74,652,825 sites out there are depending on good ol’ WordPress. That’s one site per person in Turkey. Around 50% of this figure (close to 37 million) is hosted on the free WordPress.com. In the realm of self-hosted sites, WordPress accounts for 18.9% of all websites.7 Feb 2014

Hi Vijay,

I’m trying to understand your request. Is this for Zoom meetings? Because zoom meetings are not designed to be live streamed

Maybe I had the wrong idea. I understand, I think I need something more live stream focussed. Thanks for the quick response and even quicker answer to what I was hoping to do.

We have webinars that have a live streaming option, for YouTube and Facebook live.

And now you’ve brought my attention back lol. How do I do that?

https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/115000350446-Streaming-a-Webinar-on-YouTube-Live

Guys, I found a very useful plugin for WordPress, you may want to explore further on this.