Zoom user community

Does Zoom have any plans to introduce Zoom user community forum?
Need something similar to https://devforum.zoom.us/
Thanks,

5 Likes

Hi,

Thank you for suggesting this feature. I will forward the request to the concerned team so that they can consider adding these features to our future releases.

Thanks

2 Likes

Hi, I am not a developer but a power user on virtual events and webinars. I love the idea of a user community moderated by Zoom. I am an active contributor to the LogMeIn GoTo community. It is a great resource. Please consider it.

Thanks.
Sharyn Fitzpatrick
Webinar Chick

5 Likes

Hey @WebinarChick,

We actually discussed this in a meeting today. We will most likely have this in the near future.

Thanks,
Tommy

2 Likes

What would be the ETA for the user community? I would say its about time for Zoom to have that. Thanks,

I had Face issue to take my online class. I don’t Join the online class while I attempt many times.

hello, just here to find someone to talk to to find out some answer hoping someone can help me out, ive heard rumors of teachers being able to see the students screens through zoom which seems like a major invasion of privacy, is this true?

I also really hope that a feature requests forum for the community will be introduced soon.

I’m not a developer but I use Zoom all of the time. There are some features that I think will make my experience much more productive and creative if added.

1 Like

So I need help, why does my zoom keep saying, “Unable to chat with everyon during this meeting?”

Hello! I need help. Why does my Zoom keep saying, “Unable to chat with everyon during this meeting?”

Why does zoom have audio syncing to lips when using a 2 camera setup?

I came here looking for a user community.
It would be very helpful to have a forum where customers can engage with one another and from time to time with product managers & development.

Thank you.

i have a problem that you people have to rectify