Canvas and Zoom LTI Pro Meeting Import via CSV

Description
I am a Canvas Admin who recently completed the Zoom LTI Pro Integration and added the Calendar function. I am most interested in the ability to import meetings created outside of Zoom LTI Pro via CSV upload. I have already been in contact with Zoom support staff who told me to post my questions here.
They are not able to help. My question has two parts:

1. The import requires “Context ID” and the identifying factor for importing meetings. This ID is not an easy number to obtain in Canvas. Thanks to the help of another Canvas user who wrote this blog post and shared a PowerScript to obtain this ID I was able to extract the ID. Is there is an easier way to obtain the context ID?

2. After running the script and obtaining the Context ID, I was able to successfully import several meetings into various courses. Unfortunately, it did not create a calendar event for any of the meetings I imported.

Error

1. No specific error just want to let the developer know that the context ID is an inconvenient reference number for Canvas there is no report you can pull to obtain this ID, it took a script to obtain it. Also, is there a known easier way to obtain this number?

2. The error is that when importing meetings via CSV they do not create calendar events, I had tested this with post reoccurring meetings and single instance meetings, and neither created calendar events in Canvas. I have been able to manually import meetings and they successfully created meeting invites so the integration is set up correctly.

Which App?
Zoom LTI Pro integrated with Canvas LMS, I also completed the calendar integration (but not conversations)

How To Reproduce (If applicable)
Steps to reproduce the behavior:

1. Set up Zoom LTI Pro WIth Canvas.
  2. Import Meetings Via CSV
  3. No Calendar event created.

Additional context