hi there. When getting join URL for webinar, is there a way to make the join url only be able to be used once ?
so that, I can programmatically get a different join url for every user.
so if a user share that URL, the url is no longer usable.
Is there a way? or another workaround for this
Reason is, I want only paid users to be able to view, but not share the join url