When someone’s registration has been approved a unique join_url for this registrant is created. This join_url can be used for many people to get into the meeting. For example, if Jhon Doe has registered for Meeting A for May 20th @ 8pm and Jhon shares his the join_url with 3 friends, they can join into the meeting and there will be 4 Jhon Doe in the meeting as participants.
Why is this happening?
We are working to make the unique registrant join_url one time use.
Please stay updated about our product releases here:
Hello, is unique registrant join_url one time use already?
Yes, it is the “allow participants to join from multiple devices” setting.
How can I set this via API?
We do not have this setting available in the API yet. Stay updated here: