Our team had some questions about the new guest mode changes that were released in the most recent release.
In many cases, as shown highlighted in red on this table, users are not invited to join the app and instead are blocked from using the app and prompted to get approval. We thought this change would help get users into Zoom apps that have not been approved, and give them an opportunity to experience them without having to contact admin and wait for a response. The current prompts we are hitting block this goal, and we were wondering if we are supposed to be getting these prompts/if y’all had any insights for us. Thanks!