Help with API integration

Hi

I am not a developer and need some help and advice how to integrate my REST API to my wordpress site.

I was told to just post here and developer support will help with walking me through integration.

Hey Elada,

Thanks for reaching out! I am excited to see that you are working on a WordPress integration!

Unfortunately, we are not equipped to help “non-developers” integrate our APIs. We just don’t have the manpower to do that, unfortunately. Saying that, I do want to make sure you have some sort of path forward and don’t feel left out to dry.

I would recommend that you visit some of the popular freelancing sites like Fiver, Freelancer.com, and UpWork. These sites are great for finding people with the skills necessary to do the work you need to be done. We are always here to help those developers get started as well, but in order for us to help it is best that the person we speak to understand the basics of programming.

If you have any other questions, please let me know.

Hi iam sorry but these sites are full of rogue developers who are not reliable

I was under the impression that there would be support and i have emails suggesting that before is subscribed

There seems to be very little in the way of support. I am stuck and do not know what to do. It maybe that i have to cance the plan

I need guidance

I also asked what the developers need to read to be able to integrate it.

Please advise where the developer needs to start so i can guide someone otherwise i am looking in the dark.

I asked this before and got not response. I have a developer but has never integrated ZOOM API before.

Pleas can you tell me so i can action

If i wanted to put a develper onto this can i foward them to this link or where should i have him send the inquiry?

I need to integrate this as a matter of urgency i have webinars i need to go live with

Thank you for your reply btw

Sure, I would be more than willing to work with your developer.

Ok great