Thank you for posting in the Zoom Developer Forum. Generally, this message is normally displayed when the meeting is either deleted or if only one participant joined the meetings. If the latter, I have linked a helpful post on this topic below:
Let me know if your case is one of those scenarios! Happy to get to the bottom of the behavior you are seeing.
Glad to hear that was useful. Regarding the phone scenario, can you share more details about the workflow? It would be helpful if could share a screenshot of what you are seeing along with the endpoints used?
I have raised a seperate topic on phone scenario.
Regarding list meeting participant QoS on meeting with one participant, I went through the log again and found out the endpoint was able to provide data after retry(5 mins later). Is that a bug or expected behaviour?