Say a user attempts to add our Zoom OAuth app to their account but is told " You cannot authorize <app name here>…Only designated users on the account are allowed to install this app. Please contact your account admin."
Is anyone aware of a way for us to discover or be notified that this has happened, so that we can provide the user with some helpful messaging? A link to return to our site (as discussed in this old post) would also give us something to work with. Mostly, we’re just brainstorming, trying to come up with a way to improve the customer’s experience in this sort of situation rather than leaving them stranded on a Zoom error page.