After entering the meeting, participants can see the meeting information, such as invitation links and passwords, through the security icon in the upper left corner. Can these be blocked, otherwise it will lead to participants sharing directly with other users, or is there any other way to prevent participants from sharing the meeting
Thanks for reaching out to the Zoom Developer Forum, I am happy to help here!
Could you please share with me what app type are you working with?
Is this happening with one of our Meeting SDK apps?
As an option, you could enable registration to your meeting and manually approve the registrants, this way only registered users can join the meeting.
Hope this helps,
You can enable/disable Meeting Header, Meeting Information, disable invite and many more from the init method.
Hope this helps.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.