Required Registration Not Working - Required phone and last name not working

Mac and Win 10 - I have a meeting that repeats daily, and now I bought subscription while working in the same meeting.
I am not a programmer or coder… just a computer geek yoga teacher trying to get contact info from students. I paid for monthly subscription so I could require registration. I added phone and last name as required fields, but new students register and these fields are not entered… last name and first name show in first name field, and phone is not completed. How do I correct this?

Also, in the meeting reports, I cannot find how to see who came on any one day. All I see is a list of everyone that ever registered for the class.

Would deeply appreciate anyone’s non-coding/non-programming suggestions, since I cannot reach Zoom tech support… And maybe you’d like to take a yoga class… :wink:

Hey @heidiscomputer,

Please follow the registration guide:

For additional support with non coding questions, please reach out to support.zoom.us. :slight_smile:

Thanks,
Tommy

Problem is that required registration questions are not showing up as being required. When I write to general info help at zoom they do not answer

Hey @heidiscomputer,

Can you private message me the link to your form and I will investigate.

Thanks,
Tommy

Thank you very much for writing to me. I am not sure if you will get a reply if I send it this way but I hope so. Please let me know. Here is the link for the registration form. It seems that if people log in through the website or the app they get different questions. Through the app they are only required to put in name and email address. I look forward to hearing back from you.

Thanks
Heidi

Hey @heidiscomputer,

Gotcha, we will look into this. For now direct your users to the registration form on the web.

Thanks,
Tommy

Thanks for writing! Sorry this email got buried…. So delayed response.