Unable to install this app without the developer's account

Description
I’m testing OAuth for a Marketplace app that is not yet public. I understand I can only test this within our account until it is published, but I’m logging in with my account which is associated with our app. I’m using the development Client ID and getting the error message below that I can only authorize with the developer’s account. We have a licensed account, I’m an admin and I created the Marketplace app so I’m not sure what I’m missing and why I’m getting that error.

Error
Unable to install this app without the developer’s account. Please contact the app developer to install.

Which App Type (OAuth / Chatbot / JWT / Webhook)?
OAuth.

Which Endpoint/s?
https://zoom.us/oauth/authorize

How To Reproduce (If applicable)
Steps to reproduce the behavior:

Screenshots (If applicable)

Additional context

Hey @mwegner,

Thank you for reaching out to the Zoom Developer Forum. I’m not seeing a reason why this would happen with your development credentials so far.

Also, I noticed that the production version seems to be installed. Is this only happening with the development credentials?

Do you mind if I attempt to install the app on your account in order to reproduce the issue?

Thanks,
Max

Thanks for the reply Max, please feel free to try to install on my account if that helps with troubleshooting.

Just to be sure I understand the terminology since it’s a little awkward for our purposes, if I successfully make a call against Error - Zoom to get an access token and the user grants access, that is what is considered “installed”. Another call against https://zoom.us/oauth/revoke to remove access would then be “uninstalled”.