Updating App Description Details

Hi Team,

Following up on my previous question relating to this (Updating App Details), can you please clarify that if we update the App Name, Description and Direct Landing URL and there are no feature/functionality changes will users be prompted to reauthorize the app?

Hey @michael.watson ,

No, unless there is a change that affects users like a redirect url or scope change, the users will not be prompted to reauthorize it.

Thanks,
Tommy

1 Like