What happens to recordings if license is removed

Description
We are using Zoom business account.
The licensed users record their meetings on cloud.
I want to know, if a licensed user records a meeting on cloud, and after the meeting the license is removed from the user (converted to basic), then what happens to the recording of that user saved on cloud.

Given, we’re well within the overall business account storage usage limit.

Hi @vishwasmdamle,

Good question—while I believe that the recording will remain in tact under the original user, I will kindly ask you to direct this question to our Technical Support team, as they’re the experts on this functionality. You can reach out to them directly here.

Thanks,
Will