Concurrent meeting in same time with different api key and secret (JWT app)

Description
We are using zoom api to create meeting (JWT - account level app ). I know zoom doesn’t support concurrent meeting for same host account. I want to use different api key and api secret to create meeting in same time. So I need different JWT app (for different api key and api secret). We are using pro account type (One admin and many members). We want to create concurrent meeting for our user in region base. But I can’t make two or more JWT app.
What is the procedure to create concurrent meeting with different JWT app or different api key and api secret?
Note: I have successfully created meeting via JWT app api key and api secret.

Please help me. I have already read many documents and post also. But I did not get correct guide line.

App-Marketplace

Hey @kamrul

Thanks for posting on the Zoom Devforum! I am still learning, but I will try my best to help answer your question. :slightly_smiling_face:

Checkout these related threads that may have the answer you are looking for:

If these threads did not help, please let us know by replying back here and someone from the Developer Relations team will get back to you shortly.

Thanks,
DeveloperBot

Hello @tommy,
I need your help. I am using JWT based authentication that no need user authorization visually. Let me describe our scenario.
We have pro account with multiple host facilities. Admin user created an JWT app to get API-key and API-secret. We have successfully created meeting as admin user via jwt API key and api -secret. But as we know one host can’t join concurrent meeting in same time. So our other colleages (host users) need to create different meetings in same time. I think there is no problem. Because host is different.
My question is, other host users will use same JWT API-key and API-secret?
Admin user always call api to create meetings behalf of users?
like create meetings behalf of users