Under the “Submit” section of the Zoom App settings, the “Authorization URL” section has a new feature that shows “Active/Inactive” for internal and external app sharing. See the image below. Even though my app has been approved on the marketplace, “Share outside your account” is showing inactive.
My app is still available on the marketplace. This setting could be confusing.