When the user tries to share the screen and selects the “Cancel” button in the chrome screen sharing popup, a black rectangle is displayed in the zoom video. Is there any event fired when the user selects the “Cancel” button? The event can be used to rerender the video tiles.
Web Video SDK version
Steps to reproduce the behavior:
- Call startShareScreen() API
- Chrome screen sharing popup will be displayed.
- User selects “Cancel” button.
- User will be able to see a black rectangle in the zoom video
- OS: Windows
- Browser: Chrome
- Browser Version :105.0.5195.102 (Official Build) (64-bit)