Problem: Admins have access to all report logs, including info about participants, for a year and there’s no way to protect individual user privacy.
No matter whether you use it with your family, friends, or students at what time and whether recorded or not, admin have access to all these private information, forever.
Please provide an option for individual users under one account to delete certain reports if they’d like. To protect Admin rights, you can add feature for Admin to be able to recover report logs after 7 days after deletion (just like google suite).
Alternative: Before full feature is made available, make individual users be able to delete certain reports when they request for it, either through zoom help or through ticket.