Zoom video sdk - cannot complete payment

Hi
I have been trying to complete the payment of zoom video sdk for a few days now but every time i get the following error and payment doesn’t go through.

Error! The system could not process your request at this time, please try again later or using another payment method. If the problem persists please contact your bank or try a different payment method. If the issue persists, please submit a request to Zoom for assistance.

my location: India

I have tried with different debit and credit cards but got the same result.

Please provide a solution ASAP as i an looking to integrate the sdk into my web app.

Thanks
Ashish

Hey @ashish.beetle ,

Can you please get in touch with our billing team here: https://support.zoom.us ? They should be able to help resolve the issue.

Thanks!
-Tommy

Hey @tommy

I am an developer to implement Zoom Collaboration function for my customer. I am unable to join/login the Video SDK API. Is it need to purchase the Video SDK function before I can develop it? Please advice.

Also I have submit the debit card for video SDK. However, I still cannot see the video SDK setting for my account. Please help help

As follows, Please kindly find the captioned response from API for your refenence

1. zoomsdkjsonpcallback1({status: false, errorCode: 300, errorMessage: “This account does not exist or does not belong to you”})

2. errorCode: 300

3. errorMessage: “This account does not exist or does not belong to you”

4. status: false

Regards
Daniel

@java.helpdesk

To clarify, if you’re trying to download use Video SDK, this requires a separate account instance in Zoom. If you wish to get access, you’ll need to first follow these steps:

1. Visit https://developers.zoom.us/ to sign up for a new Zoom account, which will serve as your development account for your video customizable SDK