What are Basic user's rights, if he is a part of pro account

I want to know if any basic user who is part of the pro account (basic user added under user management of pro account) creates a meeting, then this meeting will have basic rights or Pro rights? (for example 40 minutes session etc)

Hey @awais,

Thank you for reaching out to the Zoom Developer Forum. Please see this documentation for more information about this. In short, the answer is no - the user won’t have extended meeting times.

I hope that helps!

Thanks,
Max

1 Like